← Back to Blog

Organization of Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC)

Algeria (1969), Angola (2007), Ecuador (rejoined 2007), Indonesia (1962), the Islamic Republic of Iran (1960), Iraq (1960), Kuwait (1960), the Socialist People’s Libyan Arab Jamahiriya (1962), Nigeria (1971), Qatar (1961), Saudi Arabia (1960), United Arab Emirates (1967), Venezuela (1960)....

Please log in to view
the rest of this report.

Not yet a subscriber?
Contact us today!

If you do not yet have an account with us and would like to register or find out more, please contact us using our client services form, send an email to admin@petrologica.com or call us on +44(0)1206 823 295.

by Yue Pan // 11 November, 2015

←   Back to Blog